Staff
Frédéric Pétrot Team Leader frederic.petrot@imag.fr 04 76 57 48 70
Frédéric Rousseau Professor frederic.rousseau@imag.fr 04 76 57 46 41
Nicolas Fournel Assistant Professor nicolas.fournel@imag.fr 04 76 57 46 41
Olivier Muller Assistant Professor olivier.muller@imag.fr 04 76 57 46 28
Stéphane Mancini Assistant Professor stephane.mancini@imag.fr 04 76 57 43 58
Associates
Luc Michel Engineer luc.michel@imag.fr
Clément Deschamps Engineer clement.deschamps@imag.fr
Afif Temani Engineer Afif.Temani@imag.fr
Adrien Prost-Boucle Post Doc adrien.prost-boucle@imag.fr +33 (0) 4 76 57 48 69
Students
Ashraf ElAntably Ashraf.Elantably@imag.fr
Marcos Cunha Marcos.Cunha@imag.fr
Omayma Matoussi Omayma.Matoussi@imag.fr
Alban Bourge Alban.Bourge@imag.fr
Alumni
Xavier Guérin
Alexandre Chagoya-Garzon
Hui Chen
Nicolas Fournel
Marius Gligor
Mian Muhammad Hamayun
Khaldon Hassan
Damien Hedde
Quentin Meunier
Khaled Rahmouni
Hamed Sheibanyrad
Junyan Tan
Hao Shen
Yan Xu
Florentine Dubois
Guillaume Godet-Bar
Sahar Foroutan
Pierre-Henri Horrein
Pierre Guironnet de Massas
Mohamad Jaber
Ikbel Belaid
Maryam Bahmani
Julian Michaud
Thomas Ducroux
Etienne Ripert